• Visit
  • Apply
  • Give

Center for Excellence and Equity in Teacher Preparation

Contact Us

CEETP Office

200 Academy Street
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-2334

Fax: (302) 831-3137

200 Academy Street building

Directions and Parking

Click here for driving directions and maps to 200 Academy Street. The building is located directly across from the Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering Laboratory.

Parking is available in the Perkins Student Center Parking Garage south of CEETP on Academy Street or at parking meters across from 200 Academy Street. The Perkins Garage rates and hours are available on the Parking & Transportation Services web site.

 

CEETP Divisions

The locations and phone/fax numbers for the divisions within CEETP are listed in the table below.

Division Phone Fax Location
Alternative Routes to Certification (302) 831-1100 (302) 831-3137 200 Academy Street, Room 103
Office of Certification and Accreditation (302) 831-2334 (302) 831-3137 200 Academy Street, Room 103
Office of Clinical Studies (302) 831-6778 (302) 831-3137 200 Academy Street, Room 103
 

Staff Directory

Information about the CEETP faculty and staff members is provided in the table below.

Name Phone Email Title
Jamie Bailey 302-831-1715 jamierb@udel.edu Assistant Director, Office of Clinical Studies
Kimberly Cavallio 302-831-6778 cavallio@udel.edu Administrative Assistant, Office of Clinical Studies
Sue Gooden 302-831-6778 goodens@udel.edu Coordinator, School Library Media Course of Study/ARTC
Christine Carrino Gorowara 302-831-6885 cargoro@udel.edu Sr. Associate Director, Office of Accreditation & Certification
Tonya Haynes 302-831-1050 haynest@udel.edu Coordinator, Alternate Routes to Teacher Certification
Tory McHugh 302-831-2617 victoria@udel.edu Academic Advisor/Certification Officer
Kristina Najera 302-831-3562 knajera@udel.edu Director, Center for Excellence and Equity in Teacher Preparation
Elizabeth Terlecki 302-831-0212 terlecki@udel.edu Associate Director, Alternative Routes to Teacher Certification
Marjorie Trenary 302-831-1100 trenary@udel.edu Administrative Assistant, Alternative Routes to Teacher Certification
Terri Villa 302-831-3039 tvilla@udel.edu Assistant Director, Office of Clinical Studies
Deborah Ziomek 302-831-2334 dziomek@udel.edu Administrative Assistant, Center for Excellence and Equity in Teacher Preparation